days
Hours
Min
sec
ONLINE

Location

In October, back to Baitik!

Like last time, the Festival will be held on October 21-23, 2022. all in the same, loved by all, health-improving and educational complex "Baitik". Everything will be at home, everything we love is warm and lamp-like. Comfortable rooms to suit every budget, a conference hall with high-quality sound and a large screen, good food, a comfortable barbecue area, a spacious (but secret 🙂 ) vip hall for contestants and sponsors, as well as other joys of demoscene life.

"Baitik" is located in a picturesque corner, not far from the city of Kazan. Fresh air, magnificent nature, a real forest, the purest water (even from a tap!) and the "Pearl of Tatarstan" - Blue Lakes. By the way, the camp itself is one of the best educational and entertainment institutions in the Republic of Tatarstan.

On the territory of the camp there is: a horse yard (yes, you can ride), a poultry yard (yes, you can feed partridges), a football field, a volleyball court, a swing-slide-carousel ... Organized four meals a day (with compote!), Bunk beds (their children love, we know!) in rooms of different comfort.

Why are we talking about this? And what about the demoscene?

It's simple - bring your families! If your wives / children do not want to let you go alone, but do not understand the demoscene at all (this is your omission, by the way), then they will find something to do while you plunge into “demoving”!

How much is accommodation and meals?

  • Economy: amenities (shower, toilet) on the floor. From 1200 rub. (~ 17 €) per day per room (there are 3, 4, 5 and 8-bed rooms). Building No. 1, see the map above.
  • Standard: with private facilities (shower, toilet) in the room. From 2000 rub. (~ 27 €) per day per room (there are 4 and 6-bed rooms, including those with a balcony). Building No. 7, see the map above.

Prices for meals in the dining room: breakfast 150 rubles. (2€), lunch 350 rub. (4€), dinner 200 rub. (3€). There is a vegetarian menu and halal. Prices may change closer to the Festival.

How much does it cost to enter the festival?

The cost of a regular ticket for all days is 1000 rubles. (€14). Children under 14, accompanied by adults, free of charge. The price includes the opportunity to visit all events: the museum, seminars, musical performances, competitions, exhibitions, coffee breaks, etc., on all days. The ticket is bought at the entrance to the main hall. The cost of a VIP ticket is from 5000 rubles. This ticket allows you to support the festival financially and receive a special sponsor's T-shirt, as well as opens the door to a special VIP Scene Lounge room, even without a competitive entry.

How to get there?

The address: Russia, Republic of Tatarstan, Kazan, settlement Krutushka, st. Central, d.1

We remind you that the camp is located outside the city, about 25 km from the city center. If you go by private car or taxi, then the travel time from the old railway station is 40 minutes, from the new railway station 30 minutes, from the airport 1 hour. Don't forget to adjust for the time on Friday and Sunday evenings - traffic jams can delay you for 20 minutes.

Map

Taxi

Taxi is the fastest and easiest, but not the most economical way. The average cost of a trip from the central railway station is about 500 rubles. (~6€), from the new Railway Station about 400 rubles. (~5€), from the airport 1000 rubles. (~14€). You can call a taxi by phone: +7 (843) 510-00-00, +7 (843) 233-33-33, +7 (843) 567-15-67, +7 (843) 230-00-00, +7 (843) 2-888-888. Recommended apps to use Yandex.Taxi, Tap Taxi, Uber, Citymobil.

City bus number 78

Bus schedule: Departure to the village of Krutushka from the stop "Metro Yashlek" (former stop "Moscow market"): 6:50, 8:30, 10:10, 13:15, 14:50, 16:10, 17:40 , 19:15 (MSK, UTC+3). Departure from Krutushka to Kazan: 6:00, 7:35, 9:20, 11:00, 14:00, 15:30, 16:55, 18:30, 20:00 (MSK, UTC+3) . Up-to-date information can be found in the application Yandex.Transport or at Yandex.Map. Remember! Route number "78". From the stop in the village of Krutushka, to "Baitik" 5-10 minutes on foot. Look at the pointers.

Personal transport

If you are driving your own car, then this information is for you. Coordinates: 55.926964, 49.206130. Link to Yandex maps, link to Google Maps. Key words that will help you not to miss the right turn from the M-7 highway: Shcherbakovo, Kadyshevo, Dubyazy. When you see signs with these strange words, be sure to check the map so as not to wind too much.

What else is there among the Tatars?

If you are ready to stay in Tatarstan longer or arrive early, we recommend that you turn to the website visit-tatarstan.com, there you can build an excursion route in our region.

Days
Hours
Min
Sec
ONLINE

Место проведения

В октябре, снова в «Байтик»!

Как и в прошлый раз, Фестиваль пройдёт 21-23 октября 2022г. всё в том же, полюбившемся всем, оздоровительно-образовательном комплексе «Байтик». Всё будет по-домашнему, всё как мы любим — тепло и лампово. Удобные номера для проживания на любой карман, конференц зал с качественным звуком и большим экраном, полноценное питание, удобная зона для барбекю, просторный (но тайный 🙂 ) vip зал для конкурсантов и спонсоров, а так же прочие радости демосценерской жизни.

«Байтик» расположен в живописном уголке, недалеко от города Казани. Свежий воздух, великолепная природа, настоящий лес, чистейшая вода (даже из крана!) и «Жемчужина Татарстана» — Голубые озера. Кстати, сам лагерь является одним из лучших учебно-развлекательных заведений в Республике Татарстан.

На территории лагеря имеется: конный двор (да, можно покататься), птичий двор (да, можно кормить куропаток), футбольная площадка, волейбольная площадка, качели-горки-карусели… Организованное четырёхразовое питание (с компотом!), двухэтажные кровати (дети их любят, мы знаем!) в номерах разной комфортности.

Зачем мы об этом рассказываем? Причем тут демосцена?

Всё просто — приезжайте с семьями! Если ваши жёны/дети не хотят отпускать вас одного, но совершенно не разбираются в демосцене (это ваше упущение, кстати), то они найдут себе занятие, пока вы окунётесь в «демование»!

Сколько стоит проживание и питание?

  • Эконом: удобства (душ, туалет) на этаже. От 1200 руб. (~17€) в сутки за номер (имеются 3-х, 4-х, 5-ти и 8-ми местные комнаты). Корпус №1 см. карту выше.
  • Стандарт: с удобствами (душ, туалет) в номере. От 2000 руб. (~27€) в сутки за номер (имеются 4-х и 6-ти местные комнаты, в том числе с балконом). Корпус №7 см. карту выше.

Цены на питание в столовой: завтрак 150 руб. (2€), обед 350 руб. (4€), ужин 200 руб. (3€). Есть вегетарианское меню и халяль. Цены могут изменится ближе к Фестивалю.

Сколько стоит вход на фестиваль?

Стоимость обычного билета на все дни 1000 руб. (€14). Дети до 14-ти лет, в сопровождении взрослых, бесплатно. В стоимость входит возможность посещения всех мероприятий: музея, семинаров, музыкальных выступлений, конкурсов, выставок, кофе-брейков и т.д., во все дни. Билет покупается при входе в главный зал. Стоимость VIP-билета от 5000руб. Данный билет даёт возможность поддержать фестиваль финансово и получить специальную футболку спонсора, а так же открывает дверь в специальную VIP Scene Lounge комнату, даже без наличия конкурсной работы.

Как добраться?

Адрес: Россия, Республика Татарстан, г.Казань, пос.Крутушка, ул. Центральная, д.1

Напоминаем, что лагерь находится за городом, примерно в 25км от центра города. Если ехать на личном автомобиле или такси, то время поездки от старого ЖД вокзала 40 минут, от нового ЖД вокзала 30 минут, от аэропорта 1 час. Не забывайте делать поправку на время в пятницу и воскресение вечером — пробки могут задержать вас минут 20.

Карта

Такси

Такси — самый быстрый и простой, но не самый экономный способ. Средняя стоимость поездки от центрального ЖД Вокзала около 500 руб. (~6€), от нового ЖД Вокзала около 400 руб. (~5€), от аэропорта 1000 руб. (~14€). Вызвать такси можно по телефонам: +7 (843) 510-00-00, +7 (843) 233-33-33, +7 (843) 567-15-67, +7 (843) 230-00-00, +7 (843) 2-888-888. Рекомендуем использовать приложения Яндекс.Такси, TapTaxi, Uber, Ситимобил.

Городской автобус №78

Расписание автобуса: Отправление в п.Крутушка от остановки «Метро Яшьлек» (бывшая остановка «Московский рынок»): 6:50, 8:30, 10:10, 13:15, 14:50, 16:10, 17:40, 19:15 (MSK, UTC+3). Отправление от пос.Крутушка в Казань: 6:00, 7:35, 9:20, 11:00, 14:00, 15:30, 16:55, 18:30, 20:00 (MSK, UTC+3). Актуальную информацию можно получить в приложении Яндекс.Транспорт или на Яндекс.Карте. Запомните! Маршрут номер «78». От остановки в п.Крутушка, до «Байтика» 5-10 минут пешком. Смотрите на указатели.

Личный транспорт

Если вы едете на своём автомобиле, то эта информация для вас. Координаты: 55.926964, 49.206130. Ссылка на Яндекс.Карты, ссылка на Google Maps. Ключевые слова, которые помогут вам не пропустить нужный поворот с трассы М-7: «Щербаково», «Кадышево», «Дубьязы». Когда видите указатели с этими странными словами, обязательно сверяйтесь с картой, чтобы не петлять лишнего.

Что ещё там у татар?

Если вы готовы задержаться в Татарстане подольше или приехать пораньше, то рекомендуем обратится к сайту visit-tatarstan.com, там вы сможете построить экскурсионный маршрут по нашему региону.